The Information Technology Center at the University has 5 specialist departments which support the University in actualizing its goals: 

1) The Network and Information Security Department

2) The Department of Electronic Applications

3) The Department of Technical Support and Maintenance 

4) The E-portal Department

5) The Department of Educational Technologies ​